Unplugged

 

I’ve had a bit of a …revelation, maybe?… this morning.  I think that I need to take some time off from the Internet.  It’s something I’ve swished around through my mind many times, and this time I’m taking the plunge.  There are many reasons, but mostly I just believe that it’s simply a journey I need to take right now.  I thoroughly enjoy the friendships I’ve made here, but I need to refresh and simplify.

If you have reason to get in touch with me, you can private message and I believe I will receive it in an email.  Do include your email address if you do, so that I won’t have to come here to reply.  I’m trying to completely avoid the temptation that tends to suck me into the web world. 

Blessings to you~

 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.