Never Read the News When You’re Blue

 

Why are some days kind of like slogging through waist-deep molasses?

And then I read that an eighth of the American population is now using food stamps, and it makes me want to cry. 

Gotta quit reading that stuff.

I did find something today, completely by accident, that made me smile, though.

I love it!  Doesn’t it look like they are having a great time?

 

 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Never Read the News When You’re Blue

  1. Love the video!!!  Thank you!!!

  2. mcbery says:

    I saw your title and thought, ‘Ain’t that the truth!’ Love the song. I have a son that plays like that. Many hours of sound have blessed our house. Ragtime is a favorite of mine. Brings back lots of good memories.

  3. fwren says:

    I love it too ~ can’t wait to show our granddaughters ~

  4. BooksForMe says:

    That’s excellent. Very nice.

  5. mejicojohn says:

    looks like it may have took a lot of work to put that one together..

  6. quilt_cats says:

    Loved that version of Fur Elise!  Much more fun than the way I learned it.

Leave a Reply

