More on Math…for Fun!

 

Just in case you didn’t think my last entry was interesting, I think you’ll find this one quite entertaining.  Enjoy!

 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to More on Math…for Fun!

  1. That was the best one I have seen in a long time! 

  2. TNLNSL_PRN says:

    That’s hilarious!!  That’s the kind of math that i do!!  Haha!!  I love it!!Man, i love Abbot and Costello!

  3. walkintrust says:

    Well, the math might be a bit questionable but the creativity is above reproach!

  4. Amanda says:

    That gave Emily and I a great laugh!  Unfortunately, it seemed like a real math lesson we’ve had around here.  :/

  5. fwren says:

    LOL ~ hilarious! 

  6. ElizabethDNB says:

    I can’t hear it over the lovely music on you site!

  7. homefire says:

    @ElizabethDNB – Sorry about that!  If you scroll to the bottom of this page, you can turn off my background music.

  8. the_grat says:

    i like these guys. =)  although my personal disclaimer on numbers runs something like the fb flare:  “dear math, grow up and solve your own problems.”

Leave a Reply

