Total Frustration–STILL!

 

I have a post
that I can’t post
and I am going
CRAZY!

Is anyone else having issues with the xanga photo uploader
or is it just ME????

I’ve been trying for a couple days now to put up a post, but can’t add the photos.

Xanga won’t answer my email, and I can’t get the upload page to load.

Can anyone HELP????

Edit:  Bah, humbug.
  Xanga STILL hasn’t answered.

If this doesn’t get fixed very soon, it’s bye-bye xanga.
Not worth the hassle!

 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Total Frustration–STILL!

  1. fwren says:

    I just went and tried to upload a picture and it worked fine for me.  Sigh ~ I know how frustrating it can be when that happens.  Maybe soon it will be okay? 

  2. fwren says:

    I just noticed that “Iwasthereandbackagain” said she was having the same problem.  Strange ~

  3. Maybe the picture file is too large?  I dunno.  Just a thought.  Perhaps reducing the resolution of the photo (thereby reducing the size of the file) might help a bit?These are just guesses, HF.  I hope you get it resolved.  I know how frustrating things like this can be.Sorry I can’t be of any better assistance.

  4. homefire says:

    @davidpendleton – Thanks, but it’s not anything to do with the picture.  It doesn’t even get that far, because the page won’t load. 

  5. Someone else having problem also.  I’ve long since quit trying to post pictures on Xanga.  It is not because I’m having problem, it is photo cachet limit in Xanga and I don’t want to loose any picture.  When I want to post pictures, I go to my Blogger site.  Not very many pictures there yet….

  6. fwren says:

    This would irritate me no end!  I just uploaded lots of pics ~ no problem whatsoever.  I suppose now they won’t answer you till after the weekend!  Bother, bother ~

  7. BooksForMe says:

    I hope it gets worked out.  You can also post them on your FB and then share the link with us. Just a thought.

Leave a Reply

