The Evils of Wal-Mart

 

Have you received any of those e-mails telling how awful Wal-Mart is?  Well, if you have, you should definitely read this.  Read the comments, too.  There are some that spout the rhetoric and some very good well-thought ones.  Definitely worth thinking about. 

http://mjperry.blogspot.com/2009/05/wal-mart-everyday-job-creator-1400-in.html

 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Evils of Wal-Mart

  1. I avoid Walmart, but that is just my preference.  I am happy they are employing people. 

  2. homefire says:

    @LifeNeedsProtection – I agree, actually.  We have a Meijer right in the same area, and their service is enough better that I usually shop there, but I do think this demonization of Wal-Mart is a bit ridiculous. 

Leave a Reply

