This is Important!

 

If you’d like to see exactly what has been happening in America, both nationally and locally, to land us in the mess we are now in, you really need to see this video.  It may be too late to restore the United States as the nation we know and love, but it’s definitely not too late for you as a person to be informed and ready.  This also gives us an idea what to expect in the near future.

Click here to watch it.  And PLEASE don’t skip this one.  This resonates in my spirit as truth, and at the risk of sounding melodramatic, I’m going to say that if it is, it will very definitely affect you and your loved ones, and soon.

 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to This is Important!

  1. Anonymous says:

    I can’t watch it at work, but i want to!!  Would you mind going back and tagging me on this post to remind me to come back tonight and watch it??

  2. fwren says:

    Why can’t America see?  It does ring too true ~ so sad ~

  3. homefire says:

    @Papillon_Mom – I love it!  I just keep finding new things that I didn’t know.  Never too old to learn, I guess. I’ve never in my life tagged anyone, so I didn’t even know how.  I think I figured it out, though.  Hope it works! 

  4. Anonymous says:

    @homefire – It did!!  I got the tag just now.  Thanks!!

  5. homefire says:

    @Papillon_Mom – So when you get a tag, where does it pop up?

  6. Anonymous says:

    @homefire - I get an email.  I still haven’t watched the video, but i have the email reminding me, so i will.  

  7. nidan says:

    Bout the usual stuff one sees on papi and PT’s sites. Nothing new there.

  8. nidan says:

    One of the subjects you and I actually agree on is up on my site today. (Indirectly anyways!!!)

  9. AngelAware says:

    awww poor me I feel left out LOL. It wont show up on my dial up? Its just a blank black box maybe I need to upload a program or something? not sure. But Hello to you anyways!!

  10. homefire says:

    @AngelAware – Oh, that must be a bummer to go back to dialup!  The video is an interview with an ex-KGB guy, and just describes how the Soviets went about socializing a country.  It was pretty clear that it’s all been happening in the US for years–first influencing people like the media and college professors, who teach the young people to hate our system, and also introducing gradually dumbed down curriculum so that they no longer learn to think.  After that comes the economic thrust, to make the economy go down the tubes.  It sounds to me like a perfect description of America over the last 30-40 years.  Very disturbing!

Leave a Reply

