Words, words

 

Words are like money; there is nothing so useless, unless when in actual use.

-Samuel Butler, writer (1835-1902)

 

Yes, I am working on another real post.  Really, I am.  I just haven’t had time to sit and type out the things rolling around in my brain!  I rather doubt that anyone is holding their breath, anyway… 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Words, words

  1. QMTJ says:

    I NEVER hold my breath on a Monday morning….but maybe I should.  🙂 Just stopping by to say G’morning and wish you a happy, productive day.  Blessings, Q.’

  2. Anonymous says:

    Well, of course we are!!

  3. BooksForMe says:

    <—That is me holding my breath.

  4. lglavy says:

    Actually i was wondering when we might hear from you …. i look forward to your thoughts!  Gives me something new to mull around in my brain!

Leave a Reply

