Joe Biden called me this afternoon to remind me to watch the Obama special tonight.  Wasn’t that thoughtful?


 


I hung up on him. 


 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to

  1. Anonymous says:

    “I hung up on him”.  You are my new favorite person. 

  2. fwren says:

    Are you totally SERIOUS!!???  Hilarious!

  3. Anonymous says:

    So kind of Mr. Biden. So well done by you.  I think I may have missed it. (I’ll live).

  4. homefire says:

    Well, okay, it was a recording of Joe Biden.  But it was still quite satisfying to hang up! 

  5. sunshine1939 says:

    Way to go girl  !!!!!!!    You just  made my day !

  6. Most excellent…you showed him! Of course, if I had Joe Biden on the phone, I’d riddle him with some serious questions, to which he would have said, “Are you serious? Who wrote these questions for you?” and then hung up on me…so…you made the right choice.

Leave a Reply

