Does Anyone Remember the Hitler Youth?

  


http://www.worldnetdaily.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=77052


 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Does Anyone Remember the Hitler Youth?

  1. I thought it was weird, but okay until the boys started outlining the points to his health care plan.  Then, it just seemed like a political stunt. 

  2. BooksForMe says:

    I’m so glad that video made it to WND!

  3. homefire says:

    @TeacherPerson – Weird but okay?  What about the “Alpha, Omega” bit?  That pretty much freaked me out.  To me, those are names of Christ, and it seemed positively indecent to insinuate that they could be applied to Obama.  I guess I just figured most Christians would take it that way, but maybe not.

  4. Anonymous says:

    I saw the video yesterday.  I saw on the American Thinker blogsite that the charter school teacher who pulled this off has been suspended from the school.  Not only disturbing, but possibly paid for with our tax dollars. 

  5. I wasn’t sure about the Alpha Omega bit either. But, I thought it might have had to do with the start of their new ideals.  I liked the ideas they were saying, but I fervently wished that they were saying, “Because of Jesus Christ, I can…”  Really, Obama is just a guy.

  6. lookin4Jesus says:

    Interesting; it’s been removed!!

  7. homefire says:

    @lookin4Jesus – It still works for me.  What’s up???@TeacherPerson – “Obama is just a guy”  –I know, that’s why I compared it to the Hitler Youth.  It’s just weird to me that these kids are attributing any success they have to him.  I really hate things that elevate a mere man to such a high status.

  8. lookin4Jesus says:

    @homefire – It told me the video had been removed, but now I can get it so I don’t know what happened for sure?

  9. BooksForMe says:

    Someone just tried to watch this video on my site, but it was taken off of YouTube.  So, I’m really glad WND downloaded it and made it their own, so to speak. 

  10. Obama is frightening and people who are blindly following and revering him are equally frightening to me…The protection surrounding him is unnerving at best.  Have you seen the film where little school children are singing a sweet sounding song in allegiance to Obama?   If Obama get’s in..our country is in huge trouble, Margaret Sanger would be proud…Hitler would even be more so.  No, he’s not just some deceived “Joe”…I wish he were….He has an agenda.  I’m here on reccomendation.   Thanks for sharing.

  11. homefire says:

    @thats_italian – Thanks for stopping by.  You really should go to the site I just posted a link to.  There is SO much stuff that is just nightmarish!

  12. Thank you!  I’ll check it out!  : )   Have you seen Hannity’s program on Youtube?  It’s in six parts and you can click from part to part easily.  ryc… I was born in Dec. of ’60….Yep, much has changed eh?  And I thought the world was going to hell in a hand basket with the Beatles in Life magazine when I was a little girl!   If only I knew what was ahead….oh how scary things are now.  I just can’t believe what is happening and what people are buying into…The moral climate in the country is just frightening.Thank you for your sweet, sweet comment, made my evening!  : )   Love your beautiful blog and gorgeous music…one of my favorites!  So nice to meet new friends on xanga who have a passion for truth!  : )  Blessings!

Leave a Reply

