Quote of the Day

Problems cannot be solved
by the same level of thinking
that created them.


~Albert Einstein

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Quote of the Day

  1. Anonymous says:

    Could you forward that on to the Congress and Senate please??

  2. ElizabethDNB says:

    Hey!  That guy stole my comment!Good quote and to take it to a more personal level, I need to remember that in my daily life.

  3. krb_loves_JC says:

    i’m tryin 2 wrap my mind around it…… its not happenin very fast lol

  4. Anonymous says:

    I’m with Hecalmsthestorm! Love the background music!

  5. Anonymous says:

    I like that! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  6. AngelAware says:

    BravoRyc:….I couldnt imagin they were related It sure does happen alot here tho….isent it aweful. the kittens here are to afraid to allow anyone to get near them. There litteraly scardy cats except one is very sick today…Im sad for her  Im not liking the chilly weather either…i sure could use a warm fire place

  7. Okay, with the quotes tossed in, I’m going to have to read Phantom Tollbooth.  I just finished my current read last night.Your comment about the Wiccan priestess was rather chilling–and true.

Leave a Reply

