I’ve been tagged

Thanks, Caroline, I needed some inspiration.  Since you are one of my very favorite bloggers  I’ll do it.  I’ve been in a serious writing slump.


Hmmm.  three random facts about me…


I still need inspiration, I guess.  That’s just way too random.  So I had to ask my kids for help.  Here’s what they came up with.


1.  I wear slippers all the time.  (well, shoot, my feet are always cold)


2.  I always raise my left eyebrow.


3.  I always snort when I laugh.  (I do?)


Well, gee, I guess I learned something from that.  I didn’t know I always snorted…


Goodness, who can I tag?  I hate to tag people.  I’m always afraid that they won’t want to do it and they’ll be totally bored with the whole idea.  So if you don’t wanna, obviously you don’t have to, but I think I’ll tag these lucky souls.


Angel Aware
Esperanza en Dios
ShineOn1983
SpazzyMommy
TeacherPerson


Cause they’re all people I enjoy reading. 


The Rules for ‘3 Random Things’
1. Post 3 random things about yourself.
2. Link to the person who tagged you in your post.
3. Tag at least 5 other bloggers.
4. Let them know you’ve tagged them by commenting on their blog with an invite to participate.


 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I’ve been tagged

  1. Anonymous says:

    Haha!!  How does it feel to learn something about yourself???  Hope things are going well.  Sorry I’ve been MIA!!  Life’s been… well, nuts.  And I haven’t really been in the Xanga “mood.”

  2. homefire says:

    Well, the kids say so–do you think they’re puttin’ me on?  This is going to make me so self-conscious…

  3. BooksForMe says:

    Hey, you’re back!   It’s funny what kids notice.  Thanks for playing along.   And, hopefully you will get inspired to post more.  You’re missed!How are the newlyweds, BTW?  Do they live near you?

  4. I’ll have to get right on this. I’ll ask my kids, too, fellow Slipper-Wearer.

  5. too funny— what other people see about us that we don’t see about ourselves!

  6. AngelAware says:

    aww yay, lookie I got tagged Those are good random things. I will have to think a little. Iv been tagged so many times, but I like it. I just want to think of some things noone already knows So Im thinkingRYC:…..Maybe I mis spoke? I hope not, I will have to go re read what I said.  But Its not degradeing at all for the kids to wear non-holy jeans. It was rude to say that “there has been studies and kids who wear clean and good clothes and are clean cut, make better grades then kids who wear holy jeans and are not clean cut” The degradeing feeling came to the kids when all they have are holy jeans and the princaple has to bring such attention to it buy duct taping them in front of everyone else. What if that kid cant afford a new pair? then he constantly gets into trouble.  also…Im curiouse as to how the teachers feel also. I keep trying to tell my son to get a petition and try talking with everyone about it and getting there input. He did say one teacher agree’s with the kids, but he wont wear the tape…LOL…One bus driver who is my best friend is actualy the one who gave them the idea to wear duct tape. I thought it would be a small issue and solved quickly  but the VP has been ignoreing the kids for  2 days and the office ladies refuse to make them an apointment. so the boys are fusterated.

  7. SIGGGGGHHHH says Ed. *considers complying* *gets sneaky grin*

  8. AngelAware says:

    I did it! touches you and runs off yelling I tagged you back!!  Im kidding

Leave a Reply

