Have you seen Expelled yet?

I haven’t, but I just read a review that I thought was interesting. 

http://news.yahoo.com/s/uc/20080418/cm_uc_crbbox/op_235852  


Well, whaddaya know.  Fixed my link. 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Have you seen Expelled yet?

  1. Anonymous says:

    After you type in your address hit your space bar and it should work. Edit this one and see if that does it. It should link your web address.

  2. Patenaude says:

    It was awesome and a must see!!!

  3. homefire says:

    Nope, it doesn’t work, huija.  That’s what I always did with Internet Explorer, but it doesn’t work with Firefox.  Neither does the link button.  Glad to hear you liked it Patenaude–I hope you’re posting a review! 

  4. here’s a hint…………………repent and return to IE!

  5. homefire says:

    Right, Aaron.  We switched to Firefox because IE was giving us fits.  But maybe it’s just our computer.  Or maybe computers in general.  Or maybe it’s just anything that runs Windows…

  6. MrTrololo says:

    I saw expelled, it was great! 🙂

  7. Thanks, dearie! That was very timely! ((homefire))

  8. momtoH_VandJ says:

    RYC: Thank you for the birthday wishes! 

  9. homefire says:

    @Angieprays – Angie, that’s a great review! Thanks!

  10. BooksForMe says:

    Any luck with the ads, BTW?  Oh, and come to my site to find out how you’ve been tagged. 😉

  11. I use firefox and my links work. What exactly is the problem with your links? Do you use the hyperlink button?

  12. AngelAware says:

    awww ni I havnt seen it. You’ll have to share with us about it , if you do see it.

Leave a Reply

