Catching Up

I just read through today’s e-mail digest of my subscriptions.  Now the question is, will I ever actually get through the two weeks’ worth that I missed?  I really hate to miss out on my xanga friends, but that is a virtual MOUNTAIN of posts!  I’m torn between simply deleting them all (and maybe missing out on some very important news from someone) or spending WAY too much time trying to skim through them (and probably getting sidetracked into reading and commenting all over the place for hours.)  What to do?


Decisions.  I hate them.


So if you have shared some really exciting news on your xanga lately, tell me here, because I may never get to your old posts~ 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Catching Up

  1. joy4jesus424 says:

    REALLY EXCITING NEWS—my husband gets home in 11.5 hours!

  2. Thanks for the info on Ttapp (I forget how it’s spelled)  A friend has these video’s, I’m going to call her and see if I can borrow them.  Thanks for the tip!

  3. bubston says:

    So glad that you are back!  You have been missed! 

  4. ShineOn1983 says:

    I wondered where you had disappeared to, when I never got a reply to my email:) I’m not sure if you’ve told me your story before or not, but I’d love to hear it again, when you have time.
    Oh, yes. Can you send me S.V. church scedule? We need to have one so we can plan when to visit:)

  5. So, is everything done in the kitchen? I’ve been off Xanga a week myself!  Don’t worry over reading or commenting on mine. I won’t be a bit offended. (Although I think this assurance comes too late, eh?)

  6. TLpaints says:

    SO glad you’re back!  The kitchen is so beautiful!  Your mom will be in heaven!  Great job

  7. fwren says:

    Well, if you’re tired of cold, dreary weather, you might want to come on over to my site to catch some sunshine ~

  8. AngelAware says:

    I just got home too from Tucson and I am all unpacked too LL

  9. ElizabethDNB says:

    Nope, nothing exciting here!  Glad to see you back though.

  10. Anonymous says:

    Know the feeling of being back home and mountains of mail, and email, and posts to read up on.  IT IS SO NICE TO BE HOME AGAIN but oh the beauty left behind!  Bummer I missed you while you were away from home!  

  11. aj1965 says:

    Ugh!  I always struggle with that, too!  I am forcing myself NOT to go back when I’ve missed peoples’ posts…. o.k., well, except certain ones I deem exceptions… like this one! 😉

Leave a Reply

