Snippet

We interrupt this program for this completely unimportant question.



I have an ad in my sidebar on how to lose belly fat.  Now what I want to know is…



HOW DO THEY KNOW?????


Who has been peeking into my private life?  I don’t even have a webcam!
Not fair!  For all “they” know, I may be quite svelte and trim.


And now, back to our regularly scheduled program…

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Snippet

  1. fwren says:

    TOOOOOO funny!  I don’t see the ad, but we never know what “they” know, do we??    What did you SAY that set that off??     

  2. homefire says:

    Nothing that I can see, fwren!  Maybe they just figure everyone in America is trying to lose weight this time of year!

  3. BooksForMe says:

    I can’t see the ads on my site, but my husband told me there were Asian the last time he was there.  What is that about?!  

  4. AngelAware says:

    LOL  I know, its weird, on the top of my photo contest page all the adds have to do with pictures and cameras and stuff. somewhere someone must have said loose weight LOL  and ZAP…they zoned in on ya. Computers can be veeeeeery creeeeepy Right now..theres an add for  toyotas  you dont have a toyota do ya??…LOL

  5. bubston says:

    Exzactly! LOL! According to a guest that I had the hotel one night… they can see you though the tv sets….?! :-0 (we had to disconnect the cable line from the tv)Just food for thought…

  6. cereneone says:

    RYC: You have my sympathies with all the sickness.  I, hopefully!, will be the last here. DH has also avoided it….odd isn’t it?As for WOW. Well that is abbreviated from World of Warcraft.  The name pretty much says it all. It is a role playing game online that uses witchcraft of a sort. Kinda hard to explain, but most definitely not Christian.

  7. mamaglop says:

    I’ll bet you set it off using the word “kitchen” in your last post.  Did you find a replacement for your crock pot.  There are some beautiful ones out there.  I’d try to get one with a glass lid. 

Leave a Reply

