I saw this on Teacher Person’s site and just had to pass it on.  It struck me pretty funny!


http://www.doublesharpevideo.com/HomeSchool2/Homeschool2.html


Enjoy!

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to

  1. fwren says:

    That is fantastic!    RYC:  Actually, that IS your creek ~ out by the highway ~

  2. Anonymous says:

    That is awesome!!

  3. I love “We’re sponsoring a Haitian.”

  4. BooksForMe says:

    Awesome!  I have to share this.  I have a lot of homeschoolers who visit and I think they’ll appreciate it.  What a well-done video.  I’m so impressed!

  5. I just wish I had faster internet………maybe I WILL go to the Library today! Liked the pics couln’t make head nor tails of the song and words except for “the ……family”. I recognise the song and tune but, I’m sure they changed the words……..but, pictures speak louder than words and that part was great. Thanks for sharing. I might try to pass this on to our church members…… I think they all homeschool, most of them do anyway.

  6. When I went back in I got it fine……so, I don’t need to go to the library afterall……its even better than the first time…….who da thunk it?  Very creative and entertaining and looks like a “BIG” family has lots a fun!

  7. Alright that was pretty cute, thanks for the link!

  8. SpazzyMommy says:

    I missed this on Mary’s site (Teacherperson) but am SO glad to have seen it on your site. I just forwarded it to every homeschool friend I know. 🙂  HA!
    TOO FUNNY.

Leave a Reply

