If anyone has been trying to read my blog tonight, I’m sorry.  I’ve been trying out different looks for my site all evening.  I started playing with new stuff and I have quite a mess.    Somehow there is a little music control that has a mind of its own, and I can’t seem to find a way to move it or delete it or anything.  I’m still working on it, so have patience with me. 


I apologize for the inconvenience!

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to

  1. BooksForMe says:

    Oh, I feel your pain!  I want to change mine, but I need to have the time to figure it out—not to mention the time to find a layout I like.  My daughter knows a lot of html and she can tweak hers and change it so quickly!  Funny how easy something is when you grow up with it.  Anyway…change is good, even if not easy.

  2. As with any remodel project, you’ve gotten more than initially bargained for, eh?

  3. homefire says:

    Yeah, this is why I haven’t messed with it in so long. 

  4. cerwindoris says:

    I like the change! 

  5. joy4jesus424 says:

    ooooo…i like the red background…

  6. I’m terribly inconvenienced!  (Har har)  But, with this change, I’ll not realize I’m at your site!  Don’t change it back, though. I love this red background.  Mmmmm!

  7. ShineOn1983 says:

    Beautiful! Where do you get your backgrounds and how do you put your own pictures as a header?

  8. If you are against abortion please sign the petition against the Freedom of Choice act on my site, If and when you do please tell all of your friends about it. -Derek-
    Click here to find out more:
    http://www.xanga.com/derekwilson24/623985722/help-ban-partial-birth-abortion-forever.html

  9. fwren says:

    I absolutely love the red background, but I miss your butterflies!

Leave a Reply

