Edited to add:  This is so funny. When I posted this, it showed me as an engineer:  the introverted, logical-mathematical, thinker type.  Then later my husband took the quiz, and rather than set up a new user, he just used mine.  I didn’t even think about it changing the chart I had posted here, but it sure did.  What you see below is HIS results.  You can see how utterly different we are!  Opposites DO attract!


Since I don’t want to take the time to go through the test again, I thought maybe I ought to explain this, just in case someone reads back this far.  The comments people gave don’t go with this chart!


Click to view my Personality Profile page


Okay, I took one of those quizzes that tell you who you are.    So, for those of you who know me, does this describe me?  I’m not sure.  There were so many questions I could have answered either way. 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. hmmm since it’s been so long since I’ve seen you I don’t know! Although I do remember your love of books so I think that makes you quite intellectual :fun: Do you have a link for that quiz? I’d love to take it myself.  How did you get the great smilies for the comments? I can make the basic ones myself but yours are cool :coolman:
    Blessings,
    Renee

  2. ShineOn1983 says:

    oh, yea! this seems to be you 🙂

  3. fwren says:

    Fairly accurate, I’d say, except the “introverted” ??  Not so sure about that one ~

  4. Anonymous says:

    fwren told me you’d be coming by!!  Welcome!!  I can’t wait to get to know you!

  5. Hello, I’m sorry I didn’t find your comment earlier… somehow I missed it. Anyway, browsing through older comments this evening, I noticed it. Yes, I wrote the story. I’m very glad you enjoyed it! A sand dollar dove is a bird-shaped white, bone-like formation that can be found on the inside of a sand dollar. Typically there are five in each sand dollar. Thanks for reading the story, and the comment.

  6. Anonymous says:

    RYC:
    The bible states that no one knows the time which he will come back. So if you believe mid or post you would be able to count the years down when the one world peace starts with the anti-christ. So that leaves pre. And that is what I believe, that if you are in Christ, you will not be here to live through it.  :wave:

Leave a Reply

