Just a quick hello–we are still not home, but I finally got a chance to do a bit of xanga-hopping.    One more youth camp to chaperone, and then we finally head for home.  I am still suffering from severe sleep deprivation, but I am still on a mountaintop.    What a great week!  Thanks to all of you who made us feel so very welcome and so very loved.


We love you!   :grouphug:

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. fwren says:

    Ah, I remember what that sleep deprivation is like ~ I remember dh saying, “You can sleep when we get home.”  ~ Yeah, right!

  2. You did miss out!! Include the beach trip in your plans next year…

  3. samcgarber says:

    Camp Peaceful Pines?  The top of the mountain for sure… :spinning:

  4. CaliRosie says:

    We LOVED having you come out!! I’d love to hear more about both of your trips once you get home too! Enjoy this week also! Tootles!

  5. TLpaints says:

    Glad you’re having a ball!

  6. FamilyHobby says:

    I love you blog. It’s beautiful! Blessings – Kirstin

Leave a Reply

