Random quote:


Hubby, while I was trimming the back of his hair:  ” I hate it when you say ‘oops!'” 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. Anonymous says:

    Been there, done that!! Several times in fact!!

  2. LOL, that sounds like Todo!  😆
    RYC:  I’m a FL drop out too!  I did it when we lived in Manchester 2 1/2 years ago, and I was a totally different person.  But I got overwhelmed by the emails and I quit.  Todo’s been bugging me ever since to start doing it again.  So now that I’m all caught up with most everything, I’m going to do it again, but this time when I subscribed, I checked Daily Digest, it’s so much nicer!  You don’t get TONS of emails everyday!  You get one email with a list of emails in the one, you just click on the one you want to read and the rest forget about.  It’s much nicer and much easier!  But I also know people who think FlyLady is a bug to be squashed and can’t stand her methods. 🙄 ….I think that’s a little harsh, personally, but yeah, you just have to find what works for you!  😉

  3. joy4jesus424 says:

    maybe he is having flashbacks from a cut ear???

  4. ShineOn1983 says:

    LOL. Glad A. is ok. Tell her I said that arms aren’t for skating on:)

Leave a Reply

