I’m not actually reading this book, but I am curious to know if anyone else here has read it.  I just happened onto it while searching for something else, and am a bit intrigued by the reviews.

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. ShineOn1983 says:

    Just stopped by to say hi:) Thought about you this weekend while we were up there. Sunday was a beautiful day, though a bit windy.
    Sorry, I can’t comment on the book:)

  2. joy4jesus424 says:

    Glad to hear you are home…don’t know anything about the book…i would have certainly liked to hear your comments this week!:)

  3. Anonymous says:

    the book sounds intriging. If you read it, let us know what you learn.

  4. joy4jesus424 says:

    lol…isn’t that a country song? We’re doing fine…

  5. Nope, never heard of that book. I hope you and yours are well. I’m back on Xanga again!

Leave a Reply

