Hmmm.  Can anyone explain why, when I put up my last post, my entire site changed and everything became smaller?  This is a great mystery………..


And I wonder what will happen when I post this one? 

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to

  1. fwren says:

    Did you change your font?  It seems like you didn’t have this font before.  That would do it.  The pictures in your header are lovely.  E-mail me and tell me how you got pictures there ~ ’tis SO cool.  :fun:

  2. dotmarie says:

    it’s because someone changed the text size for the whole internet explorer … I changed it back for you! 🙂

  3. homefire says:

    Thanks so much, Dot.  That is very weird–no one changed it, it just…changed!  😮   It was fine until I edited that post about the fifth time, and I’m pretty sure my fingers didn’t slip that far.  One of the great unsolved mysteries of the computer, I guess. 
    Now that school is over, I need to go build a house.

  4. Did you change your resolution?

  5. samcgarber says:

    fyi – I held back less data…

  6. ShineOn1983 says:

    LOL. Build a house? You must be superwoman!

  7. homefire says:

    A gingerbread house!  😆

  8. ElizabethDNB says:

    I get weird things like that happening sometimes when I am doing a post, particularly a long one.  Some kind of boogart or gremlin perhaps?

Leave a Reply

