A bumper sticker that actually made me laugh out loud:


MY OTHER CAR


IS A BROOM


Now that’s a dame that doesn’t mince words, eh?

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. ShineOn1983 says:

    Hmm. Someone who thinks they are a witch is funny? I’m afraid I must beg to differ.:nono:

  2. homefire says:

    Yeah, I had to wonder what kind of a person would actually stick that to their own vehicle, but it still made me laugh.  I’ve had days when I felt fairly nasty (witchy in the totally non-religious sense of the word) but I can’t imagine flaunting it like that!

  3. samcgarber says:

    o/ < that hands in the air thing is cool! did you make it up? 

  4. aj1965 says:

    I’ve seen that bumper sticker before and had to laugh, as well…. of course not thinking of the true, satan worshiping, divining person, but the slang term for someone who is not behaving nicely at the time. Kinda like during PMS!! :laugh:

Leave a Reply

