soldiers 


This came from a friend in Israel.  Seems to me, this says it all.

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to

  1. It is truly amazing the way Hezbollah has lined up civilian casualties (even ahead of time, looking back) and how that action has turned so much public opinion against the Israelis.  By the way, I’m back, and will try to get into the sociable swing of things a little better.  Summer thus far has been hectic and beyond.

  2. That cartoon says a lot.  Too bad that it would only make the Muslims madder than all get out if we showed it to them.  Oh well, Jesus loves them too, so why is it so hard for me?

  3. wow! that is a neat picture! it is so true! have a great week! love ya

  4. samcgarber says:

    too bad that it’s that way : (

  5. Anonymous says:

    I fixed the link on my site.  You can now go and view my pictures.  Let me know if you have any problems!

Leave a Reply

