Vocabulary word for the day:


I’d like to write a book someday.  How’s this for a title?


Nostomania for Heaven

About dayuntoday

I'm a wonderer. I spend a lot of time mulling, pondering, and cogitating. This is just a place to park some of those thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to

  1. Anonymous says:

    hey, Ri am not so sure that that is a very good title… b/ when somebody is looking for the book like at a online bookstore they will not know how to spell it… LOL!!! i am just joking! that would be an interesting book! if you write it tell me and i will get one! ~me

  2. fwren says:

    Yeah, I’m more homesick for it all the time, every time a loved one gets sick, or dies, or even just after anything bad happens.  The older I get, HOMEsickness becomes more acute, it seems.  Some days, I just long to BE there forever!

  3. robbaker says:

    I believe that if we would spend more time serving God and spreading his words we would have less time to be depressed.

  4. fwren says:

    Not depressed at all.  Just missing loved ones today.

  5. Rob, I fully agree, but I also think if we spend more time serving and spreading rather than telling others to do it we can be far more effective. People generally seem to get the idea;)  And how’s Kim these days?  She have her own site?

  6. ShineOn1983 says:

    You like to write? I think that’s a good title, but a bit confusing for those who don’t know the meaning of the word.
    I’ve done some writing. Didn’t know you liked to write too:)

  7. Anonymous says:

    LOL… I thought that was funny too!!! Where are my girl friends? (lol… your comment totally brought a smile)Thanks for being the first woman to comment on this topic! ~L’s

Leave a Reply

